It's Finally Here....

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Jamesgunners, Mar 14, 2019.

1. Jamesgunners

Jamesgunners Member

Hello Everyone! I know what you are probably thinking. A staff member posting an introduction post bizarre! Well better late than never right? So here we go. (Is a long read).

Who am I:

So you have more than likely seen me in-game by now. I go by three names James (my actual name) Gunners (my nickname) or Jamesgunners (both mashed together).

How long I have been playing Minecraft and what I have accomplished on it:

I have been playing Minecraft since December 2010/January 2011 (Alpha 1.2.6 (When they had the really bad leave textures)). I joined Castia in May 2018 but for work reasons I was unable to start playing again until recently. Back in 2011 I created my first Minecraft server and had a lot of success. I grew the server to having 250 people on at peak times. However this started taking up more and more time and was starting to affect my school works. So I decided that it was best to sell the server. I continued to be apart of the joint server and had the rank of Super-Admin with the people who purchased it. Since then I have helped multiple servers with the same successes ranging from normal Minecraft server to Tekkit. I hope I will be given the opportunity to do the same here and be able to add my unique touch.

What I want to do on the server as a player and Staff Member:

Staff Member: I want to give others the chance to experience some of the experiences I have had on the server such as stress-free, being able to have fun and enjoy themselves. Keep the community strong and interesting while also applying my unique touch to the server. We have a great staff team that I am glad to be part of and look forward to continuing working with them for some time to come. If you need any help please don’t hesitate to ask me anything. I will always answer honestly and to the best of my ability and to the best of my knowledge.