Command that shows coordinates/chunks.

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by Tillamoon, Apr 14, 2019.

  1. Tillamoon

    Tillamoon Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    16
    It would be nice to have a command that shows chunk borders and coordinates in the world without pressing F3. This is for those people who do not have an f3 key on their keyboard because they are running on Linux or Chrome...
     
  2. PInkFloyd

    PInkFloyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    48
    Can’t you go into options and bind the key from f3 to some other key?
     
  3. Tillamoon

    Tillamoon Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    16
    I tried. Cant.
     
  4. PInkFloyd

    PInkFloyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    48
    Really? It’s esc options control then go down to info or whatever and it should say f3, click it then press idk, b or something
     
  5. Tillamoon

    Tillamoon Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    16
    I told you I tried. Cant.
     
  6. PInkFloyd

    PInkFloyd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    48
    That’s weird
     
  7. SlimeRick11

    SlimeRick11 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    6
    just download ahk when u can and make a script
    i forgot what the script was because im not on my main pc atm but i was something like f3:E (so f3 = E(i think))
    u should have a help Programm with some tutorials and tips
     

Share This Page